2019 NGOTS Schedule

1

Friday, February 15, 2019 | Daytona International Speedway

NEXTERA Energy Resources 250
2

Saturday, February 23, 2019 | Atlanta Motor Speedway

Active Pest Control 200
3

Friday, March 1, 2019 | Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Stratosphere 200
4

Saturday, March 23, 2019 | Martinsville Speedway

NASCAR Gander Outdoor Truck Series 250
5

Friday, March 29, 2019 | Texas Motor Speedway

Vankor 350
6

Friday, May 3, 2019 | Dover Int'l Speedway

NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series 200
7

Friday, May 10, 2019 | Kansas Speedway

37 Kind Days 250
8

Friday, May 17, 2019 | Charlotte Motor Speedway

North Carolina Education Lottery 200
9

Friday, June 7, 2019 | Texas Motor Speedway

Rattlesnake 400
10

Saturday, June 15, 2019 | Iowa Speedway

M&M's 200
11

Saturday, June 22, 2019 | Gateway Motorsports Park

Gateway 200
12

Friday, June 28, 2019 | Chicagoland Speedway Finish: 11th

Overton’s 225
13

Thursday, July 11, 2019 | Kentucky Speedway

NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series 225
14

Saturday, July 27, 2019 | Pocono Raceway

Gander Outdoors 150
15

Thursday, August 1, 2019 | Eldora Speedway

Eldora Dirt Derby
16

Saturday, August 10, 2019 | Michigan Int'l Speedway

Corrigan Oil 200
17

*Thursday, August 15, 2019 | Bristol Motor Speedway

PLAYOFF RACE | UNOH 200
18

* Sunday, August 25, 2019 | Canadian Tire Motorsport Park

PLAYOFF RACE | Chevrolet Silverado 250
19

* Friday, September 13, 2019 | Las Vegas Motor Speedway

PLAYOFF RACE | NASCAR Gander Outdoor Truck Series at Las Vegas
20

* Saturday, October 12, 2019 | Talladega Super Speedway

PLAYOFF RACE | NASCAR Gander Outdoor Truck Series at Talladega
21

* Saturday, October 26, 2019 | Martinsville Speedway

PLAYOFF RACE | Texas Roadhouse 200
22

* Friday, November 8, 2019 | Phoenix Raceway

PLAYOFF RACE | Lucas Oil 150
23

* Friday, November 15, 2019 | Homestead-Miami Speedway

PLAYOFF RACE | Ford EcoBoost 200