2018 Standings: 5th | Points: 2236 | Stage Wins: 0 | Race Wins:0

2018 NCWTS Schedule & Results

1

Friday, February 16, 2018 | Daytona International Speedway | Finish: 19th

NEXTERA Energy Resources 250 | Start: 6 | Points: 27 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 97/100 | Laps Led: 0 | Status: Running
Race Recap
2

Saturday, February 24, 2018 | Atlanta Motor Speedway | Finish: 5th

Active Pest Control 200 | Start: 2 | Points: 48 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 134/134 | Laps Led: 7 | Status: Running
Race Recap
3

Friday, March 2, 2018 | Las Vegas Motor Speedway | Finish: 29th

Stratosphere 200 | Start: 12 | Points: 9 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 40/134 | Laps Led: 0 | Status: Brake Issue
Race Recap
4

Saturday, March 24, 2018 | Martinsville Speedway | Finish: 15th

Alpha Energy Solutions 250 | Start: 2 | Points: 38 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 250/250 | Laps Led: 4 | Status: Running
Race Recap
5

Friday, May 4, 2018 | Dover Int'l Speedway | Finish: 2nd

JEGS 200 | Start: 10 | Points: 47 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 210/210 | Laps Led: 0 | Status: Running
Race Recap
6

Friday, May 11, 2018 | Kansas Speedway | Finish: 6th

37 Kind Days 250| Start: 3 | Points: 36 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 167/167 | Laps Led: 4 | Status: Running
Race Recap
7

Friday, May 18, 2018 | Charlotte Motor Speedway | Finish: 11th

North Carolina Education Lottery 200| Start: 8 | Points: 32 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 134/134 | Laps Led: 0 | Status: Running
Race Recap
8

Friday, June 8 2018 | Texas Motor Speedway | Finish: 5th

Rattlesnake 400| Start: 9 | Points: 42 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 167/167 | Laps Led: 0 | Status: Running
Race Recap
9

Saturday, June 16, 2018 | Iowa Speedway | Finish: 26th

Iowa 200| Start: 2 | Points: 21 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 135/200 | Laps Led: 20 | Status: Accident
Race Recap
10

Saturday, June 23, 2018 | Gateway Motorsports Park Finish: 20th

Eaton 200| Start: 6 | Points: 25 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 156/160 | Laps Led: 0 | Status: Running
Race Recap
11

Friday, June 29, 2018 | Chicagoland Speedway Finish: 11th

Overton’s 225| Start: 8 | Points: 31 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 149/150 | Laps Led: 0 | Status: Running
Race Recap
12

Thursday, July 12, 2018 | Kentucky Speedway Finish: 3rd

Buckle Up in Your Truck 225| Start: 30 | Points: 41 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 150/150 | Laps Led: 0 | Status: Running
Race Recap
13

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 | Eldora Speedway Finish: 4th

Eldora Dirt Derby| Start: 4 | Points: 40 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 153/153 | Laps Led: 0 | Status: Running
Race Recap
14

Saturday, July 29, 2017 | Pocono Raceway Finish: 9th

Gander Outdoors 150| Start: 20 | Points: 28 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 60/60 | Laps Led: 0 | Status: Running
Race Recap
15

Saturday, August 11, 2018 | Michigan Int'l Speedway Finish: 10th

Corrigan Oil 200| Start: 11 | Points: 32 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 100/100 | Laps Led: 18 | Status: Running
Race Recap
16

Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 | Bristol Motor Speedway Finish: 8th

UNOH 200| Start: 18 | Points: 29 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 200/200 | Laps Led: 0 | Status: Running
Race Recap
17

* Sunday, August 26, 2018 | Canadian Tire Motorsport Park Finish: 5th

PLAYOFF RACE | Chevrolet Silverado 250| Start: 4 | Points: 44 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 65/65 | Laps Led: 0 | Status: Running
Race Recap
18

* Friday, September 14, 2018 | Las Vegas Motor Speedway Finish: 5th

PLAYOFF RACE | World of Westgate 200| Start: 29 | Points: 44 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 144/144 | Laps Led: 4 | Status: Running
Race Recap
19

* Saturday, October 13, 2018 | Talladega Super Speedway Finish: 26th

PLAYOFF RACE | Fr8Auctions 250 | Start: 9 | Points: 27 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 58/94 | Laps Led: 7 | Status: Accident
Race Recap
20

* Saturday, October 27, 2018 | Martinsville Speedway

PLAYOFF RACE | Texas Roadhouse 200
21

* Friday, November 2, 2018 | Texas Motor Speedway

PLAYOFF RACE | JAG Metals 350
22

* Friday, November 9, 2018 | Phoenix Raceway

PLAYOFF RACE | Lucas Oil 150
23

* Friday, November 16, 2018 | Homestead-Miami Speedway

PLAYOFF RACE | Ford EcoBoost 200