2018 Standings: 6th | Points: 237 | Behind: -92 | Race Wins: 0 | Top-5: 2 | Top-10: 3

2018 NCWTS Schedule & Results

1

Friday, February 16, 2018 | Daytona International Speedway | Finish: 19th

NEXTERA Energy Resources 250 | Start: 6 | Points: 27 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 97/100 | Laps Led: 0 | Status: Running
Race Recap
2

Saturday, February 24, 2018 | Atlanta Motor Speedway | Finish: 5th

Active Pest Control 200 | Start: 2 | Points: 48 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 134/134 | Laps Led: 7 | Status: Running
Race Recap
3

Friday, March 2, 2018 | Las Vegas Motor Speedway | Finish: 29th

Stratosphere 200 | Start: 12 | Points: 9 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 40/134 | Laps Led: 0 | Status: Brake Issue
Race Recap
4

Saturday, March 24, 2018 | Martinsville Speedway | Finish: 15th

Alpha Energy Solutions 250 | Start: 2 | Points: 38 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 250/250 | Laps Led: 4 | Status: Running
Race Recap
5

Friday, May 4, 2018 | Dover Int'l Speedway | Finish: 2nd

JEGS 200 | Start: 10 | Points: 47 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 210/210 | Laps Led: 0 | Status: Running
Race Recap
6

Friday, May 11, 2018 | Kansas Speedway | Finish: 6th

37 Kind Days 250| Start: 3 | Points: 36 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 167/167 | Laps Led: 4 | Status: Running
Race Recap
7

Friday, May 18, 2018 | Charlotte Motor Speedway | Finish: 11th

North Carolina Education Lottery 200| Start: 8 | Points: 32 | Playoff Points: 0
Laps: 134/134 | Laps Led: 0 | Status: Running
Race Recap
8

Friday, June 8 2018 | Texas Motor Speedway

Rattlesnake 400
9

Saturday, June 16, 2018 | Iowa Speedway

Iowa 200
10

Saturday, June 23, 2018 | Gateway Motorsports Park

NCWTS at Gateway
11

Friday, June 29, 2018 | Chicagoland Speedway

NCWTS at Chicagoland Speedway
12

Thursday, July 12, 2018 | Kentucky Speedway

NCWTS at Kentucky Speedway
13

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 | Eldora Speedway

Eldora Dirt Dirby
14

Saturday, July 29, 2017 | Pocono Raceway

Overton's 150
15

Saturday, August 11, 2018 | Michigan Int'l Speedway

LTI Printing 200
16

Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 | Bristol Motor Speedway

UNOH 200
17

* Sunday, August 26, 2018 | Canadian Tire Motorsport Park

Playoff Race | Chevrolet Silverado 205
18

* Friday, September 14, 2018 | Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Playoff Race | NCWTS at Las Vegas
19

* Saturday, October 13, 2018 | Talladega Super Speedway

Playoff Race | Fred's 250
20

* Saturday, October 27, 2018 | Martinsville Speedway

Playoff Race | Texas Roadhouse 200
21

* Friday, November 2, 2018 | Texas Motor Speedway

Playoff Race | Longhorn 350
22

* Friday, November 9, 2018 | Phoenix Raceway

Playoff Race | Lucas Oil 150
23

* Friday, November 16, 2018 | Homestead-Miami Speedway

Playoff Race | Ford EcoBoost 200